Team

 

Sales Department

Herbert Witzgall

Head of Sales

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Germany
phone +49 9221 895-41
fax +49 9221 895-33
mobile 0171 2495978

witzgall@texware.de

Petra Hoffmann

Sales Department

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Germany
phone +49 9221 895-350
fax +49 9221 895-33
 

hoffmann@texware.de

 

 

Head of Development

Martin Speidel

Branch Manager Nordhorn

Alfred-Mozer-Straße 42
48527 Nordhorn | Germany
phone +49 5921 8008-0
fax +49 5921 8008-60
 

speidel@texware.de

Hans Schindler

Branch Manager Kulmbach

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Germany
phone +49 9221 895-26
fax +49 9221 895-33
 

schindler@texware.de

 

 

Management

Dr. Michael Schiffmann

Managing Director

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Germany
phone +49 9221 895-900
fax +49 9221 895-33
 

schiffmann@texware.de

 

 

Management Assistance

Tanja Friedrich

Management Assistant

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Germany
phone +49 9221 895-53
fax +49 9221 895-33
 

friedrich@texware.de