Vertrieb

Herbert Witzgall
Vertriebsleiter

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Deutschland
Tel. +49 9221 895-41
Mobil 0171 2495978
witzgall@texware.de

Petra Hoffmann
Vertrieb

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Deutschland
Tel. +49 9221 895-350
hoffmann@texware.de
 

 

 

Entwicklungsleitung

Oliver Wenning
Entwicklungsleiter texware/CS

Am Schweinemarkt 3
48529 Nordhorn | Deutschland
Tel. +49 5921 8008-0
wenning@texware.de

 

 

 

 

Betriebsstättenleitung

Martin Speidel
Betriebsstättenleiter Nordhorn, Prokurist

Am Schweinemarkt 3
48529 Nordhorn | Deutschland
Tel. +49 5921 8008-0
speidel@texware.de

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Michael Schiffmann
Geschäftsführer

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Deutschland
Tel. +49 9221 895-900
schiffmann@texware.de

 

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tanja Friedrich
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Albert-Schweitzer-Straße 16
95326 Kulmbach | Deutschland
Tel. +49 9221 895-53
friedrich@texware.de